It’s always difficult to say goodbyes… Fact!

And she gone back home today… but we had a great week bonding and we had lots of fun, lots of food, ‘teen’ food and sweets… tv, music, snowboarding, partying!

I loved spending some girlie time with her. I am sure she have enjoyed too and will keep great memories from this holiday when back home.

I took a day off and planned a proper girlie day with her… we had our hair done, make-up and the outfit for the day were well-selected… we went shopping. I bought her some clothes and her first ever pair of high heels shoes – a pair of rope wedge sandals. And she looks stunning in them.

After a week with me, I can see a clear influence in style flourishing in her… happy with that! She selected and bought for herself TWO pairs of sunglasses: an aviator and an oversized!

We then had an indulgent afternoon tea and finished with a cinema session.
Lots of funny laughs watching the Bridesmaids!

Here are some snaps from our bonding day:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

