Tags

, , , , , , ,

I am a true gymaholic !

I do not train to be the best or to compete, I do it for myself. I like the feeling of achievement after a good work out. I also like to look good even when sweating my guts out!

There is no way that I would hit the gym wearing an old t-shirt over jogging bottoms only because the garments will get worn out or sweaty. Nope, not me. I have a huge range of gymwear, mainly made in Brazil for Brazilians.

So I want the best for me regarding gymwear…
I found a little brand last time I visited Brazil two years ago and since then I have adopted their outfits in full. The materials are great, perfect for my classes, gym workout and its long-lasting, and obviously very trendy. Plus they fit my body like a glove!

I am very happy to tell the world who they are and I am also happy to see that they are expanding rapidly inside of Rio de Janeiro, CCM is fab!

My theory is simple, be fit, be healthy and look good!

